Preparing for the Solstice: A Midsummer Music Playlist

I love getting into the festive mood of the season as the Wheel of the Year turns- seasonal home decorations, seasonal altar, eating the foods of the season, etc. And one of my favorite ways to get into the mood of the season is music. A couple of years ago I put together music playlists for each of the Wheel of the Year celebrations, and love listening to these throughout the year.

Right now of course I’m listening to my Litha/Midsummer/Alban Hefin playlist. I hope you enjoy it too as we approach this Solstice!

Listen on 8tracks:

https://8tracks.com/margaritanoir/litha

Listen on Spotify:

Leave a Reply

