The Pagan Experience blog project

cropped-cropped-writing-1038x576I recently came across The Pagan Experience, which builds on the work of The Pagan Blog Project in providing a weekly prompt for bloggers to discuss various aspects of their spiritual thoughts and experiences. I think it’s a wonderful idea- it builds a shared community of inspiration and spiritual learning. Not to mention that if you commit to it as a blogger, it keeps you honest with writing the prompt post every week! I’ll try to post on the prompt as much as I can. I really admire the committed bloggers and the creators of the community!

I confess I think I’ve chosen a challenging week to join the project- this week’s prompt asks some profound questions. I’ll make my first post for the project later tonight.

Leave a Reply

